Compare

Reporta vs AgencyAnalytics: price and features compared

Reporta and AgencyAnalytics both produce branded client reports. AgencyAnalytics' pricing page lists $20 per client a month billed annually, 90+ marketing integrations and dashboards. Reporta starts at $19 a month for 5 clients and writes reports from your project notes, task lists and metrics, flagging anything its inputs don't support.

Prices and features checked Oct 31, 2026.

Reporta compared with AgencyAnalytics, checked Oct 31, 2026
FeatureReportaAgencyAnalytics
Starting price$19 a month for 5 clients$20 per client per month, billed annually (its core plan)
How it's pricedFlat monthly plans by number of clientsPer client, billed annually; volume pricing for 25+ clients on request
Free trial7 days; free for 1 client and 2 reports a month before that14 days, no credit card
Team members1 seat on Starter and Agency, 10 on StudioUnlimited staff and client users
IntegrationsCSV, Google Sheets, GA4, Search Console, Asana, Trello, ClickUp, email forwarding90+ marketing integrations
White-labelAgency and Studio plansWhite-labeled client portal listed in the core plan
Scheduled reportsScheduled drafts that wait for approval (Studio)Report scheduling listed
AIWrites prose only from your inputs; numbers from data; gaps flaggedAI summary, insights and anomaly detection listed
Project notes and task lists as inputsYes: notes, forwarded emails and task lists are the core inputsNot stated on its pricing page

Choose AgencyAnalytics if

  • You want live client dashboards across many marketing platforms (its page lists 90+ integrations).
  • You need unlimited staff and client users on one plan.
  • Your reports are mostly marketing metrics rather than project updates.

Choose Reporta if

  • Your reports need the work itself (notes, tasks, what's next, asks), not only metrics.
  • You want prose written only from your inputs, with unsupported claims flagged before approval.
  • You want flat monthly pricing from $19 for 5 clients, billed monthly.

What this comparison leaves out

"Not listed" or "Not stated" means AgencyAnalytics's pricing page doesn't mention it. AgencyAnalytics may offer something similar elsewhere, so check before you decide.

Prices change. The sources and the date checked are at the foot of this page.

Questions

How is pricing different?

AgencyAnalytics' pricing page lists $20 per client per month on annual billing. Reporta has flat monthly plans: $19 for 5 clients, $39 for 25, $69 for 75.

When were AgencyAnalytics's prices checked?

Oct 31, 2026, from AgencyAnalytics pricing. Prices change, so check their page before you decide.

Questions buyers ask

How does Reporta compare with AgencyAnalytics?

Reporta and AgencyAnalytics both produce branded client reports. AgencyAnalytics' pricing page lists $20 per client a month billed annually, 90+ marketing integrations and dashboards. Reporta starts at $19 a month for 5 clients and writes reports from your project notes, task lists and metrics, flagging anything its inputs don't support.

Sources: AgencyAnalytics pricing. Checked Oct 31, 2026.

Part of the New Odyssey suite

Six tools for the work around your clients, from being found to packaging what you know. Each one works on its own.

  1. KleosGets you found
  2. OndaAnswers the inquiry
  3. BookaraQualifies and books
  4. AccordSends the proposal
  5. TallynOnboards the client
  6. AulaPackages your expertise